Menu
Cart 0

About us

Till is your partner for the digital age. Till GmbH was founded in 2011 in Hofheim near Frankfurt. Within a short time we have developed a marketable system for digital direct printing of containers. Since the end of 2012 Till successfully markets its digital printing systems.

Till has developed a unique modular system to directly print on containers of different materials. Basis of this system is a Smart Print system, which prints with up to 8 colors on regular or contoured surfaces. Multiplying these SmartPrint systems as a batch operating machine or as a continuous motion carousel reaches capacities of up to 36.000 containers per hour.

We plan, develop and manufacture machines and systems for your production. Our machines can be set up separately but also be integrated into filling lines. Our development is built on years of experience in the construction of bottling- and
Packaging machines and is best suited for high speed applications in production processes..
We help you to ensure efficient processes not only during printing but also- regarding artwork generation, prepress as well as logistics..

Menu
Warenkorb 0

Über uns

Till ist Ihr Partner für das digitale Zeitalter. Die Till GmbH wurde 2011 in Hofheim bei Frankfurt gegründet. Innerhalb kürzester Zeit haben wir ein marktfähiges System für den digitalen Direktdruck von Behältern entwickelt. Seit Ende 2012 vermarktet Till erfolgreich seine digitalen Drucksysteme.

Die Till GmbH hat ein einzigartiges modulares System entwickelt um Behälter aus verschiedensten Materialien digital zu bedrucken. Basis dieses Systems ist ein Smartprint Modul, das mit bis zu 8 Farben auch auf konturierte Oberflächen druckt. Die Multiplikation dieser Smartprint Module als taktweise arbeitendes System oder als kontinuierlicher Rundläufer ergibt Leistungen bis zu 36.000 Behälter pro Stunde.

Wir planen, entwickeln und fertigen Maschinen und Anlagen für Ihre Produktion. Unsere Maschinen können separat aufgestellt werden aber auch in Abfülllinien integriert werden. Die Entwicklung baut auf jahrelanger Erfahrung in der Konstruktion von Getränkeabfüll- und
Verpackungsmaschinen auf und ist daher insbesondere für den Hochleistungsbetrieb im Produktionsprozess ausgelegt.
Wir verhelfen Ihnen zu effizienten Prozessabläufen nicht nur beim Druck sondern auch bei den vor- und nachgelagerten Schritten.